NA 154 Lodhra Election Result 2015

Today 23 December 2015, NA 154 Lodhra by poll election held. Result of NA 154 may be come later night. PTI Candidate Jahangeer Khan Tareen and Pakistan Muslim League N Candidate Siddique Khan Baloch are tough candidates from both Parties.

PAKISAN, lodhra results, lodhran election news, siddique baloch disqualify, jahangeer khan tareen, na 154 results, who will win na 154, jahangir khan tarin won na 154,

According to Media Report, Till 54 Polling Stations Result has been came and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf Candidate Jahangir Khan Tarin winning with Big Leads of 4 to 5 Thousands.